Wednesday, September 15, 2010

COUNTDOWN TO 40 DAYS FOR LIFE - teleconference and webcast event

Just a quick reminder about tonight's BIG event -- I
hope to talk with you then!

If you haven't yet registered to attend, there are
still a few more hours. Here are the details:

teleconference and webcast event

DATE: TONIGHT! Wednesday, September 15

TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,
6 PM Pacific)

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via phone or webcast --
it's your choice)


During the event, you will discover:

* How 40 Days for Life began and what makes a local
campaign so impactful

* The amazing results God has accomplished through
40 Days for Life thus far -- including incredible
new reports

* The unprecedented size and scope of this fall's
campaign -- including what's happening near YOU!

* Why top pro-life leaders believe 40 Days for Life
could mark the beginning of the end of abortion

* What YOU can do to make a life-saving difference
in your hometown

In addition to members of the national 40 Days for
Life team and numerous local campaign leaders --
from several different countries -- you'll be hearing
from several top pro-life leaders:

* FR. FRANK PAVONE, Priests for Life

* JANET MORANA, Silent No More Awareness Campaign

* REV. JOHN ENSOR, Heartbeat International

It's absolutely FREE to attend this one-time-only
event. Register online now at:

Hope to talk with you shortly!

For life,

Shawn Carney
Campaign Director
40 Days for Life

PS: A number of people e-mailed to say they can't
attend tonight's COUNTDOWN teleconference and
webcast because of schedule conflicts. If you're in
that same situation -- no problem! We're recording
everything ... so have the recording sent to you by
registering now at:

No comments: